Sanclemente365

Day 172- Innocence in the essence

Posted on: December 3, 2012


kitty
My family used to not really like cats. My parents despised them actually. Until one day my mom and I were in our backyard and we heard something go “meow”. We looked at each other to make sure we both had heard it, when all of a sudden we see 3 little kittens walking towards us. Of course, we kept them for the night. Mostly because i begged my mom to be able to keep at least one of them. This experience has really changed our lives. Our point of view on these beautiful creatures changed as time went on and now were very happy that they’re in our lives.

15 Responses to "Day 172- Innocence in the essence"

So adorable.🙂

Thanks for visiting my blog. Love animals is a gift.

ee gads – SO CUTE!

Thanks for visiting my Blog I love the kitties, They are so cute.

I am not a cat person, but we owned one or perhaps she owned us. Cats are unique and we found one that fit with us.

They are lovely animals.

I enjoyed our cat. I think they each have a unique personality and ours certainly did. She was more eccentric than most cats.

Los animales y especialmente los gatos son una agradable compania.

Eso es la verdad, Fieles, amorosos y no reclaman.

so cute! we have a 4-year-old orange tabby and love her much. Your cat looks like ours must have when she was a babe. Appreciate you stopping by foodforfun for deLizious loose end wrap-ups:-) Your photos are amazing–you are immensely talented.

Thanks so much for visiting my blog sanclemente365 my youtube lamonamelba

Leave a Reply

