Sanclemente365


This drew is amaizing.

Sanclemente365

Image

I practice this week to draw with pencil and I show you the results. Please give me your comments

and your critics. I will acept because I have to be the best.

View original post

9 Responses to ""

The expression chimes with authenticity.

It’s so nice with much skill !
Great Work dear !

Thank you! My daughter worked on some portraits during her summer break. Feel free to send us a photo for her to draw. She would be thrilled!

Feeling glad to know this, you the wise one, and your sweet daughter are really awesome !
I wanna know if you draw a photo sent by me, would you allow me /would I enjoy all rights to publish it on anywhere specially on my blog?
I’ll be glad if you continue visiting my blog, you are a precious gem my dear !

of course! id love to draw a photo of you! it has to have high definition to get alot of definition, it would also be easier on me(: i would feel so privileged to have a picture drawn by me on your blog! thank you so much!

Thank you my dear Friend . so kind of you !

We are very please if you send your picture to my daugther draw.

of course! id love to draw a photo of you! it has to have high definition to get alot of definition, it would also be easier on me(: i would feel so privileged to have a picture drawn by me on your blog! thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

