Sanclemente365

Day 77 Anonymous letter from a daughter to her father . “I found it in a trash can”

Posted on: July 10, 2012


“I feel like my Dad hates

me sometimes I feel like

why would He say all these

horibale things about my family

If He loved me He know’s it hurts me.

There once was a girl

who did not know

what to do the fighter inside her is

gone her heart is

dieying inside to what

should She do

She’s crying

every day hoping for

everything to go

away She’s just

fall of pain that’s

stained”

6 Responses to "Day 77 Anonymous letter from a daughter to her father . “I found it in a trash can”"

How sad. Thank you for visiting my blog.

BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

The blogs are an oppoutunitty to comunicate about many things than we couldn’t before and be more sensible about what is happen around us.

Thank you for visiting my blog. God bless you!! xo

Thanks please come back, I apreciate.

Wow…it makes you wonder why it ended up there…that’s the beginning of a story I think…

I think is rigth, can you please finish the history?

Leave a Reply

