Sanclemente365

Day 31 Tails Make a Heart

Posted on: May 14, 2012


Image
Colleen Sanclemente took this pic, haha yes that me. I’m Melba’s daughter. I dont feel like ive formally introduced myself to you guys on word press. My mom and I have been taking pictures to share pictures that we consider beautiful. Pictures are moments that can never be captured again. This picture was taken out of the 50 other pictures i took of these dogs. There was  a strange thing i saw in this picture though. If you look closely at their tails, you see that they almost form a heart. I never would have imagined myself being able to take a picture like this. Other than that, i just really love animals. I could take pictures of them for hours and not get tired. I hope you enjoyed this little memory of mine.

Leave a Reply

